Photos - 2008

Photography curtesy of Jason Catlett

Lifetime Achievement Award: Nancye Hayes Lifetime Achievement Award: Toni Lamond Best Supporting Actor winner, Christopher Stollery

Guest presenter Greta Scacchi Best Independent Production winner, producer Ben Jobberns Guest presenters Jim Sharman and Anne Looby

Best Actor winner, Trevor Jamieson (Ngapartji Ngapartji) Best Production for Children winner, director Marion Potts, <i>Just Macbeth</i> (and guest presenter Peggy Carter) Best Score or Sound Design, David Gilfillan (<i>Women of Troy</i>)

Best New Australian Work winner, Damien Millar (<i>The Modern International Dead</i>) Guest presenters Tony Taylor and Amanda Muggleton 0440  Guest artiste Kaye Tuckerman (with Michael Tyack and Dave Ellis) Winner Best Male Performer in a Musical, Tony Sheldon (<i>Priscilla Queen of the Desert</i>)

Winner Best Female Performer in a Musical, Michelle Doake (<i>The
Guest presenter Bev Kennedy Guest presents Todd McKenney and Sharon Millerchip

Guest artistes: cast of <i>LoveBites</i> 0380  Winner Best Newcomer, Yael Stone Andrew Upton collects one of Sydney Theatre Company's 6 awards on behalf of unable-to-attends Barry Kosky, Robyn Nevin and Tess Schofield Best Design Winners, Bradley Clark and Alexandra Sommer (<i>All the Blood and All the Water</i>)

Home | Contact | Site design by Studio Two Twelve