Photos - 2010

Photography courtesy of Kurt Sneddon/Blueprint Studios

2010 Best Cabaret Award winner Trevor Ashley Adam Garcia Andrew Benson, Paul Whiteley, Fiona Sullivan, Dean Vince, Margi de Ferranti

Andrew McFarlane and Belinda Giblin Andrew Upton accepting award from Kate Mulvany and Tin Jones Bobby Fox, winner Best Actor in a Muscial for Jersey Boys with presenters Adam Garcia and Pippa Grandison

Brian Butcher from Showcast with Derek Lynch,winner of Best Newcomer Award sponsored by Showcast Charlie Little and Belinda Giblin Chris Horsey and Lucy Durack

Chris Horsey, Michael Cormick, Tim Shaw, Adam Garcia and James Leigh at Sydney Theatre Awards Christine Dunstan and Diana Simmonds Damien Rice, Denise Roberts, Susie Porter and Adam Garcia

Derek Lynch, winner Best Newcomer Award with presenter Annie Byron Elissa Blake with two of the younger generation of critics Event organiser Ian Phipps

Hayley Martin and Bobby Fox Hilary bell Jan van de Stool

Jenny Main and Barry Crocker at Sydney Theatre Awards Joan and Gary Simpson John Bell receiving Lifetime Achievement Award from presenter John McCallum

John Bell winner of Lifetime Achievement Award with Anna Volska John McCallum and Jason Blake Michael Cormick & Adam Garcia at Sydney Theatre Awards photo by Kurt Sneddon (3)

Michael Cormick with MD Bev Kennedy Neil Armfield & Kim Carpenter accepting award for Best Children's Production from Damien Cooper and Annie Byron Paul Charlier accepting award for Best Sound

Pippa Grandison and David Wenham Presenters Tim Jones and Kate Mulvany Ralp Myers, Neil Armfield & Tess Schofield with Board members of the William Fletcher Foundation

Ralph Myers accepting Award for Best Director on behalf of Benedict Andrews Ralph Myers and Sean Bacon accepting award for Best Stage Design Robin McLeavy, Yael Stone and Richard Cuthbert

Rodney Rigby accepting award for Best Musical Production for Jersey Boys on stage with presenters Pippa Grandison and Adam Garcia Rodney Rigby with Bobby Fox at Sydney Theatre Awards Russell Dykstra and Kate Mulvany

Susie Porter with husband Chris Mordue at Sydney Theatre Awards Tess Schofield accepting award for Best Costume Design Trevor Ashley accepting award for Best Cabaret

Trevor Jamieson and Derek Lynch winner of Best Newcomer for Namatjira Trevor Jamieson and Scott Rankin accepting Best New Australian Work award from Ros Horin & Russell Dykstra

Home | Contact | Site design by Studio Two Twelve